Sylvain THIOLLIER Photographer

Culinary and corporate photographer -Toulon - Var

Portraitist of France 2021

Member of the FFPMI, the French Federation of Photography and Image Professions, which promotes and defends the profession of photographer, I was the winner of one of the most prestigious competitions of French photography in 2021. I became Portraitist of France, a great pride for me, to have been recognized by my peers for my work.

Culinary Photographs

Cooking is an art that photography allows to reveal to everyone. For me, culinary photography is about conveying the essence of a place and an atmosphere through images. It is also about sublimating the work of chefs by staging dishes that tell the story of a passion and a land and transforming a meticulously prepared plate into a true graphic composition. To succeed in awakening the senses of everyone, such as taste and smell through the visual, is a challenge that I am always ready to take up. The culinary photographs are accompanied by portraits of the chefs and the decoration of the establishment to discover the general atmosphere.

Portraits & professional photos

Photography seems more and more accessible with the technological prowess of our smartphones. Yet, depending on how it is taken, a photo can make you feel different emotions, deliver different messages and reinforce different personality traits. Showing the best version of yourself with a professional photoshoot for your resume, your social networks, your email signature, your website... is putting all the chances on your side. In the same way, to value your company, your collaborators and the leaders with professional portraits, that enables you to control the image of your company in harmony with your strategy of communication.

Photographs of Artists

The performance, the staging, the visual are the daily life of the artists. To show their art, to arouse an emotion and to surprise with their creativity, musicians, dancers, actors and all other performing artists need a professional portfolio. Artist portraits are simply professional portraits that can break the codes and go further in creativity. An artist's photo reportage must, in just a few photos, show their work, their personality and their soul as an artist. To realize a photo shooting of artist, it is for me, the opportunity to create a beautiful synergy full of creativity between the artist and his public.

Corporate photos

Professional photographs for professionals: I produce your corporate photo reports for your communication strategy and to cover your various events (inaugurations, conventions, gala evenings, etc.). To show the human, to value the professionalism and to give credibility to the small and medium-sized companies, the photography is a true tool of communication to develop the notoriety of your brand, your products and to promote your values.

Photo reports for the wineries

Brother, son and grandson of a winegrower, I propose to wine estates a complete work on the year. My work consists in capturing different atmospheres throughout the seasons, with aerial photos by drones, photographic reports of the winemakers, the domain, the vines, the bottles, the cellar and the winery. Immortalize an atmosphere, enhance the work of the vineyard, show the most beautiful assets of the domain, I propose you a complete book with the photos of all the seasons to develop your notoriety and be ready to communicate for the tourist season.

International travel

To realize your photo shootings abroad, I travel all over Europe, as well as in Dubai where I had the opportunity to work several times with companies, artists and restaurant owners. For me, discovering a new place, new atmospheres, new lights is a real source of inspiration. This thirst to discover new cultures and to bring a French touch to it, is a real creative force that I cultivate with passion.

Follow me on Instagram

Do not hesitate to contact us for more information

8 + 9 =

Sylvain THIOLLIER Photographe

Photographe Culinaire et corporate -Toulon - Var

Portraitiste de France 2021

Adhérent à la FFPMI, la Fédération Française de la Photographie et des Métiers de l’Image, qui valorise et défend le métier de photographe, j’ai été lauréat d’un des plus prestigieux concours de la photographie française en 2021. Je suis ainsi devenu Portraitiste de France, une grande fierté pour moi, d’avoir été reconnu par mes pairs pour mon travail.

Photographies Culinaires

La cuisine est un art que la photographie permet de révéler aux yeux de tous. La photographie culinaire, c’est pour moi, transmettre l’essence d’un lieu et d’une ambiance grâce à l’image. C’est aussi sublimer l’œuvre des chefs en mettant en scène des plats qui racontent l’histoire d’une passion et d’un terroir et transformer une assiette au dressage minutieux en véritable composition graphique. Réussir à éveiller les sens de chacun, tels que le goût et l’odorat à travers le visuel, c’est un challenge que je suis toujours prêt à relever. Les photographies culinaires s’accompagnent de portraits des chefs et de la décoration de l’établissement pour découvrir l’ambiance générale.

Portraits & photos professionnelles

La photo semble de plus en plus accessible avec les prouesses technologiques de nos smartphones. Pourtant, selon la manière dont elle est prise, une photo peut faire ressentir différentes émotions, délivrer différents messages et renforcer différents traits de personnalité. Montrer la meilleure version de vous-même avec un shooting photos professionnels pour votre curriculum vitae, vos réseaux sociaux, votre signature email, votre site internet… c’est mettre toutes les chances de votre côté. De la même manière, valoriser votre entreprise, vos collaborateurs et les dirigeants avec des portraits professionnels, cela vous permet de maîtriser l’image de votre entreprise en harmonie avec votre stratégie de communication.

Photographies d’Artistes

La représentation, la mise en scène, le visuel sont le quotidien des artistes. Pour montrer leur art, pour susciter une émotion et pour surprendre par leur créativité, les musiciens, les danseurs, acteurs et tous les autres artistes de la scène ont besoin d’un book professionnel. Les portraits d’artistes sont tout simplement des portraits professionnels dont on peut briser les codes et aller plus loin dans la créativité. Un reportage photos d’artiste doit, en quelques photos seulement, faire transparaître leur œuvre, leur personnalité et leur âme d’artiste. Réaliser un shooting photos d’artiste, c’est pour moi, l’opportunité de créer une belle synergie pleine de créativité entre l’artiste et son public.

Photographies corporates

Des photographies professionnelles pour des professionnels : je réalise vos reportages photos d’entreprise pour votre stratégie de communication et pour couvrir vos différents événements (inaugurations, congrès, soirées de gala, etc.). Pour montrer l’humain, pour valoriser le professionnalisme et pour donner de la crédibilité aux TPE et PME, la photographie est un véritable outil de communication pour développer la notoriété de votre marque, de vos produits et pour promouvoir vos valeurs.

Reportages photos pour les Domaines viticoles

Frère, fils et petit-fils de vigneron, je propose aux domaines viticoles un travail complet sur l’année. Mon travail consiste à capturer différentes ambiances au fil des saisons, avec des photos aériennes par drones, des reportages photographiques des vignerons, du domaine, des vignes, des bouteilles, de la cave et des chais. Immortaliser une ambiance, valoriser le travail de la vigne, montrer les plus beaux atouts du domaine, je vous propose un book complet avec les photos de toutes les saisons pour développer votre notoriété et être prêt à communiquer pour la saison touristique.

Déplacements à International

Pour réaliser vos shootings photos à l’étranger, je me déplace partout en Europe,  ainsi qu’à Dubaï où j’ai eu l’opportunité de travailler à plusieurs reprises avec des entreprises, des artistes et des restaurateurs. Pour moi, découvrir un nouveau lieu, de nouvelles ambiances, de nouvelles lumières est une véritable source d’inspiration. Cette soif de découvrir de nouvelles cultures et d’y apporter une touche française, est une vraie force créative que je cultive avec passion.

Suivez-moi sur Instagram

N’hésitez pas à prendre contact pour plus de renseignements

3 + 9 =